These are the DMC heats...

DJs get in here. Discuss technique, equipment and production topics...

These are the DMC heats...

Postby Chad » Fri Apr 29, 2005 3:49 pm

Here are all the upcoming dates for the heats this year. If you would like an application form e-mail sally@dmcworld.com or contact DMC UK: Tel: +44(0)1628 667124 Fax: +44(0)1628 605246

Cardiff – Higher Learning, Toucan Club – Friday 6th May

Brighton – Audio – Stompa Funk – Monday 9th May

Bath – StoneGruve Socail, Bath – Wednesday 11th May

Birmingham- AfroDizzy Scratch Medicine Bar – Friday 13th May

Bournemouth - Consortium –Friday 27th May

Derby – Off The Hook, The Gatehouse – Monday 30th May

Liverpool – No Fakin/Speakerbox, Magnet – Thursday 2nd June

Edinburgh – Scratch, The Bongo club – Friday 3rd June

London – Ill Commotion, Cargo – Wednesday 8th June

All the heats will feature performances by last years UK Champ, DJ Blakey and will be hosted by MC Trip of Killa Kela and BMG’s Spit Kingdom; Trip will also be performing a short PA at each event. As always, check http://www.dmcworld.com for more info.
Chad
Baller
 
Posts: 144
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2005 7:27 pm

These are the DMC heats...

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Postby Admojoup84 » Thu Mar 01, 2007 9:43 am

We need an update on this for the new events.
Admojoup84
Newbie
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2007 9:32 am


Return to One Hand On The Wax

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron